fbpx

Our Reviews

Bob Garland – 28/09/2021

The company provided a friendly and professional service when servicing and upgrading our ASHP. Their engineer was knowledgeable and competent, and explained matters well. Someone from the office also visited us on site to introduce himself and check that we were satisfied with the service. Very satisfied and will not hesitate to use Radiant again.

Zetta Blackburn – 18/10/2020

Customer after sail service , fantastic,
Even after purchasing the system 18 years ago.
Immediate response all ways on telephone request.

Yvonne Hay – 09/09/2020

We had a 30KW wood burning boiler from HCC when we lived in Lincolnshire, with which we were delighted. When we moved to Scotland HCC designed the system for us to install as a DIY project, with underfloor heating. We bought an oil fired HCC 30 condensing boiler (one of the first) from HCC heating in 1995 and it has been in constant use since. HCC is now Radiant Heating Solutions whom we have found to be extremely helpful with the few queries we have had. Nick has been particularly patient and helpful with advice and guidance in spite of the fact that our system does not embrace modern heating technology. We cannot speak more highly of the expertise and willingness to go the extra mile of those in Radiant Heating. We have our boiler serviced annually and it was 97.5% efficient at 03/09/19, the local engineer is astounded. We can thoroughly recommend Radiant Heating Solutions , with confidence. John and Yvonne Hay

David Palfreyman – 04/06/2019

Well Satisfied
An upgrade to our ageing underfloor heating was carried out by a knowledgeable and courteous engineer.
Advise over the phone available.
Kept appointments and left the property in good order.
Quotation given quickly and the price adhered to. I have no comparison of quoted costs as there are few others around to match their level of expertise.
Good paperwork trails.
They can be very busy so I don’t know how well they could respond to emergency situations.
Recommend you use them if travelling costs are not too great.

Nick White – 11/06/2019

I have known Radiant for about twenty years. We first meet at a building exhibition, they were exhibiting warm water underfloor heating. This was new to us but we had seen it used regularly in Europe. We are now on our fourth under floor project using Radiant Heating . They always come up with a great solution for some tricky projects. I would recommend them 100%.

Ian Scott – 25/01/2019

Having brought a house with a Samsung heat source pump and having no instructions, meant that we didn’t really understand the complex system! Our service engineer James was absolutely superb. He gave us full guidance and reassurance of how to use this system after struggling for over two years! His knowledge and guidance was greatly appreciated! He was professional and courteous giving recommendations, without any pressure to instruct further work! Would definitely be using this company again!

Colin Mansell – 06/11/2018

Best underfloor heating firm ever! Even put heating into my walls and ceiling. Heat pumps and great prices. Workman put those little plastic boots on… Outstanding guys…

Carl Garrett – 08/10/2018

This is the 3rd time we have had the pleasure of doing business with the radiant heating team, as always reliable, competitive and always there on the end of the phone. Essential when you are a self builder, bravo nick and the team.

Ian Lowe – 05/07/2017

Helpful staff, went the extra mile to assist us in design and our client.

Have we been involved in your project? Please leave us a review by clicking below!

Review